Offices Closings

The Arc of Madison Cortland Offices Will Be Closed on the Following Dates:

Monday, January 2, 2017  in observance of New Year's Day

Monday, January 16, 2017 in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 20, 2017 in observance of President's Day

Monday, May 29, 2017 in observance of Memorial Day

Monday, July 3 and Tuesday, July 4, 2017 in observance of Independence Day

Monday, September 4, 2017 in observance of Labor Day

Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24, 2017 in observance of Thanksgiving

Monday, December 25 and Tuesday, December 26, 2017 in observance of Christmas

Share by: