2021

THE ARC MADISON CORTLAND NON-PROFIT OFFICES WILL BE CLOSED:

Friday, January 1, 2021 in observance of New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18, 2021 in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 15, 2021 in observance of President’s Day

Friday, April 2, 2021 in observance of Spring Break Day

 

Monday, May 31, 2021 in observance of Memorial Day

 

Monday, July 5, 2021 in observance of Independence Day

 

Monday, September 6, 2021 in observance of Labor Day

 

Monday, October 11, 2021 in observance of Indigenous Peoples' Day

 

Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26, 2021 in observance of Thanksgiving

 

Friday, December 24, 2021 in observance of Christmas

©2020 by The Arc Madison Cortland.