top of page

2024

 

THE ARC MADISON CORTLAND NON-PROFIT OFFICES WILL BE CLOSED:

Monday, January 1, 2024 in observance of New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15, 2024 in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 19, 2024 in observance of Presidents' Day

Monday, May 27, 2024 in observance of Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2024 in observance of Independence Day

Friday, July 5, 2024 the day after Independence Day

 

Monday, September 2, 2024 in observance of Labor Day

 

Monday, October 14, 2024 in observance of Indigenous Peoples' Day

 

Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29, 2024 in observance of Thanksgiving

 

Wednesday, December 25, 2024 in observance of Christmas 

bottom of page